Hours of Operation
Visiting the New York Design Center

New York Design Center showrooms are open Monday through Friday from 9am – 5:30pm. Select showrooms offer extended hours, including Saturdays from 10am – 5pm.

Our loading dock is located on 32nd Street between Park and Lexington Avenues and is open Monday through Friday, 8am to 4pm.

200 Lex will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday
Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Holiday
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, December 31, 2021